The Directors of the Company bring to the Board relevant experience and skills, including industry and business knowledge, financial management and corporate governance.

Bruce Glanville

Bruce joined Viva Leisure’s advisory board during 2014 and was formally appointed to the Board as Chair in 2018. He has extensive experience providing board leadership and governance in addition to driving growthstrategies to the businesses he has led.

Bruce has held non-executive directorships in a range of listed and unlisted public companies and private companies including, Wingara AG Ltd (formerly Biron Capital Ltd) and previously as chair of SPAR Australia Limited (formerly Australian Retail Logistics Ltd), ACT TAB Ltd, Tiapukai Cultural Park Pty Ltd and Gundagai Meat Processors.

Bruce is a Chartered Accountant and was formerly a partner at Duesburys Rolins and Deloitte.

He is Chair of CA ANZ Advisory Group (Canberra) and was formerly Chair of the Arthritis Association ACT and Manuka Board of Management.

Bruce is currently the sole principal of Rolins Consulting.



Harry Konstantinou

Harry is a co-founder of Viva Leisure and has been driving the business since it commenced operating its first health club on 12 January 2004, initially as the Managing Director of The Club Group Pty Ltd.

Harry is passionate about the fitness industry and considers innovation and information technology as key to the success of Viva Leisure, after starting his first business at age 15 while still at school.

Harry has over 25 years of experience developing, managing and selling technology services business.

Prior to establishing Viva Leisure, Harry was a founding partner of a number of technology providers, including Dynamite Internet, Velocity Internet, eSolve IT and Technology Warehouse Australia.

Harry was awarded the 1998 Telstra Entrepreneur Award for the Australian Capital Territory at age 23 for Dynamite Internet. He holds a Bachelor of Arts in Office Management from the University of Canberra.



Rhys Holleran

Rhys was appointed to the Board in September 2020. 

Rhys is a highly respected and accomplished executive with a powerful blend of management and board experience across ASX-listed public and private companies.    

Rhys draws on 30 years of executive management expertise ranging from micro-cap to ASX 200 companies in the media sector. Rhys’s skills and experience extend to business strategy, mergers and acquisitions, investor relations and capital raisings.

Rhys was the Chief Executive at two IPO’s - RG Capital Radio Limited (ASX:REG) in 2000 and Macquarie Media Group in 2005 (ASX:MMG, now ASX:SXL). Rhys led the first cross media ownership transaction in Australia when he merged Macquarie Regional Radioworks (87 radio stations) and Southern Cross Broadcasters (35 television licences) in 2007, to form the largest electronic media company in regional Australia. 

Rhys served on the Board of Commercial Radio Australia, the radio industry representative body from 1997 to 2015 and was Chairman for seven years.

He was a Board member of Free TV Australia from 2007-2015. He is also a founding Director of the Give me 5 for kids appeal and is the current Chair of the Greater Shepparton Foundation.



Louise Bolger

Louise was appointed to the Board in July 2021. 

Louise has 20 years’ executive experience in the technology, financial services and telecommunications sectors, with an extensive background in complex commercial transactions.  As a General Counsel and Company Secretary Louise has advised CEOs, leadership teams and Boards of ASX-listed companies on complex legal, commercial, governance, compliance and risk matters.

Louise served most recently on the Board of Superloop Limited (ASX: SLC) as a Non-executive Director and has held positions on industry and not-for-profit Boards. She holds a Bachelor of Laws (Hons) and Bachelor of Arts from Griffith University and is a member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors and a Fellow of the Governance Institute of Australia.